Results 1 - 65 of 65
Viewper page

Jul 2016

Tuesday 7/5/16 to Friday 10/21/16
Women of the Blackwell Family
Arthur and Elizabeth Schlesinger Library on the History of Women in America
10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
9:00 AM

Sep 2016

Tuesday 9/13/16
Random Heart, figure by Alexei Borodin, Lillian Gollay Knafel Fellow at Harvard's Radcliffe Institute, and Leonid PetrovRandom Heart, figure by Alexei Borodin, Lillian Gollay Knafel Fellow at Harvard's Radcliffe Institute, and Leonid Petrov
Exhibitions, Fellows' Presentation

Johnson-Kulukundis Family Gallery, Byerly Hall

8 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:30 PM
Wednesday 9/14/16 to Saturday 10/29/16
Random Heart, figure by Alexei Borodin, Lillian Gollay Knafel Fellow at Harvard's Radcliffe Institute, and Leonid PetrovRandom Heart, figure by Alexei Borodin, Lillian Gollay Knafel Fellow at Harvard's Radcliffe Institute, and Leonid Petrov
Exhibitions, Fellows' Presentation

Johnson-Kulukundis Family Gallery, Byerly Hall

8 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
12:00 PM
Wednesday 9/14/16
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Wednesday 9/21/16

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Wednesday 9/28/16
Photo courtesy of Library of CongressPhoto courtesy of Library of Congress
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Thursday 9/29/16
Boston Seminar on the History of Women, Gender, and Sexuality
Women's History Seminars

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
5:30 PM

Oct 2016

Wednesday 10/5/16
Fellows' Presentation

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Thursday 10/13/16
Families in Flight: Today's International Refugee Crisis
Other
Susan M. Akram, Boston University Law School
Karen Koning AbuZayd, Office of the United Nations High Commissioner for Human Rights
Rania Matar, Independent Photographer
Abdulkarim Ekzayez, Save the Children International Syria Response
Jacqueline Bhabha, Harvard University

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM
Friday 10/14/16
Next in Science: Astronomy and Astrophysics

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
1:00 PM
Monday 10/17/16
Righting the Record: Conservatism and the Archives
Other
Ross Douthat, New York Times
Donald Critchlow, Arizona State University
Jennifer A. Marshall, Heritage Foundation
Michelle Nickerson, Loyola University, Chicago
Charmaine Yoest, American Values

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM
Wednesday 10/19/16

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Thursday 10/20/16
Photo by Manuel BraunPhoto by Manuel Braun
Lectures
Bruno Latour, Sciences Po, Paris

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM
Monday 10/24/16
Oceans Lecture Series
Lectures
Kerry A. Emanuel, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
5:00 PM
Wednesday 10/26/16

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Friday 10/28/16
From Sea to Changing Sea: A Science Symposium about Oceans

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
9:00 AM

Nov 2016

Wednesday 11/2/16

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Wednesday 11/9/16
Fellows' Presentation

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Tuesday 11/15/16
Organized Complexity: The Novel and the City
Lectures
Garth Risk Hallberg, Writer

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM
Wednesday 11/16/16 to Saturday 1/14/17
Exhibitions
Wendy Jacob, Artist

Johnson-Kulukundis Family Gallery, Byerly Hall

8 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
12:00 PM
Wednesday 11/16/16

Johnson-Kulukundis Family Gallery, Byerly Hall

8 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
5:00 PM
Tuesday 11/29/16
Oceans Lecture Series
Lectures
Claudia C. Gelzer and Lee Titus, US Coast Guard

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
5:00 PM
Wednesday 11/30/16
Fellows' Presentation

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM

Dec 2016

Thursday 12/1/16
Lectures
Jacob S. Hacker, Yale University

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM
Wednesday 12/7/16

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Thursday 12/8/16
Boston Seminar on the History of Women, Gender, and Sexuality
Women's History Seminars
Kali Gross, Wesleyan University
Tanisha C. Ford, University of Delaware
Françoise N. Hamlin, Brown University
Treva Lindsey, Ohio State University

Massachusetts Historical Society, Seminar Room

1154 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02215
5:30 PM
Wednesday 12/14/16
Fellows' Presentation

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM

Feb 2017

Wednesday 2/1/17 to Saturday 3/4/17
Exhibitions, Fellows' Presentation

Johnson-Kulukundis Family Gallery, Byerly Hall

8 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
12:00 PM
Wednesday 2/1/17
Fellows' Presentation

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Wednesday 2/1/17
Exhibitions, Fellows' Presentation

Johnson-Kulukundis Family Gallery, Byerly Hall

8 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
5:00 PM
Wednesday 2/8/17
Fellows' Presentation

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Thursday 2/9/17
Lectures
Brian Greene, Columbia University

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM
Monday 2/13/17
Oceans Lecture Series
Lectures
Haunani Kane, Hokulea

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
5:00 PM
Wednesday 2/15/17
Fellows' Presentation

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Thursday 2/16/17
Lectures
Jennifer Finney Boylan, Writer and Activist

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM
Wednesday 2/22/17

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Thursday 2/23/17
Boston Seminar on the History of Women, Gender, and Sexuality
Women's History Seminars
Jen Manion, Amherst College
Susan S. Lanser, Brandeis University
Jim Downs, Connecticut College

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
5:30 PM

Mar 2017

Wednesday 3/1/17

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Friday 3/3/17

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
9:00 AM
Monday 3/6/17
Oceans Lecture Series
Lectures
Keith Ellenbogan, Ocean Photographer

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
5:00 PM
Tuesday 3/7/17
Fellows' Presentation, Lectures

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM
Wednesday 3/8/17
Fellows' Presentation

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Wednesday 3/22/17 to Saturday 4/8/17
Exhibitions, Fellows' Presentation

Johnson-Kulukundis Family Gallery, Byerly Hall

8 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
12:00 PM
Wednesday 3/22/17
Fellows' Presentation

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Wednesday 3/22/17
Exhibitions, Fellows' Presentation

Johnson-Kulukundis Family Gallery, Byerly Hall

8 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
5:00 PM
Thursday 3/23/17
Photo by Webb ChappellPhoto by Webb Chappell

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM
Wednesday 3/29/17

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM

Apr 2017

Wednesday 4/5/17

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Thursday 4/6/17

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
7:00 PM
Friday 4/7/17

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
9:00 AM
Monday 4/10/17
Lectures
Zoe Leonard, Artist

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM
Wednesday 4/12/17

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Thursday 4/13/17
Lectures
Dava Sobel, Science Writer

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM
Wednesday 4/19/17
Fellows' Presentation

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Thursday 4/20/17
Oceans Lecture Series
Lectures
Anna Cummins, The 5 Gyres Institute

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
5:00 PM
Thursday 4/20/17
Boston Seminar on the History of Women, Gender, and Sexuality

Massachusetts Historical Society, Seminar Room

1154 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02215
5:30 PM
Monday 4/24/17
Other
Evelyn Brooks Higginbotham, Harvard University
Patricia Bell-Scott, University of Georgia
Brittney Cooper, Rutgers University
Rosalind Rosenberg, Barnard College

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM
Wednesday 4/26/17
Fellows' Presentation

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Friday 4/28/17
Conferences & Symposia

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
9:00 AM

May 2017

Monday 5/1/17

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Tuesday 5/2/17
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Monday 5/8/17

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
8:00 PM
Wednesday 5/10/17

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Wednesday 5/17/17

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Friday 5/26/17
Radcliffe Day

Radcliffe Yard

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
10:30 AM
Results 1 - 65 of 65
Viewper page