Results 1 - 48 of 48

Feb 2014

Wednesday 2/26/14 to Tuesday 9/30/14
Arthur and Elizabeth Schlesinger Library on the History of Women in America
10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
9:00 AM

Sep 2014

Tuesday 9/2/14 to Friday 10/17/14

Byerly Hall Gallery

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
9:30 AM
Wednesday 9/17/14

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Monday 9/22/14

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM

Oct 2014

Wednesday 10/1/14
Fellow Presentations

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Thursday 10/2/14

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Thursday 10/2/14
Women's History Seminars
Women's History Seminars
Barbara Krauthamer, University of Massachusetts at Amherst, with commentary by Kate Masur, Northwestern University
Arthur and Elizabeth Schlesinger Library on the History of Women in America
10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
5:30 PM
Wednesday 10/8/14
Fellow Presentations

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Wednesday 10/8/14
Photo by Kris Snibbe, Harvard Staff PhotographerPhoto by Kris Snibbe, Harvard Staff Photographer
Radcliffe on the Road

W New York–Union Square

201 Park Avenue South, between East 17th and 18th Streets
New York, NY 10003
6:00 PM
Thursday 10/9/14
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Radcliffe on the Road

Four Seasons Hotel Philadelphia

One Logan Square
Philadelphia, PA 19103
7:00 PM
Wednesday 10/15/14 to Friday 3/20/15
What They Wrote, What They Saved: The Personal Civil War
Arthur and Elizabeth Schlesinger Library on the History of Women in America
10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM
Wednesday 10/15/14
What They Wrote, What They Saved: The Personal Civil War
Lectures
Drew Gilpin Faust, President, Harvard University

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM
Wednesday 10/22/14

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Thursday 10/23/14
Photo courtesy of Melissa Harris-Perry

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM
Wednesday 10/29/14
Fellow Presentations

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Wednesday 10/29/14 to Thursday 12/4/14
Exhibits

Byerly Hall Gallery

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
5:30 PM
Thursday 10/30/14
The Secret History of Wonder Woman
Lectures
Jill Lepore, Harvard University and the New Yorker

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM

Nov 2014

Wednesday 11/5/14
Fellow Presentations

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Wednesday 11/12/14

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Friday 11/14/14
Lost and Found symposium

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
9:00 AM
Wednesday 11/19/14

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM

Dec 2014

Tuesday 12/2/14
Lectures
Lynette A. Jones, Senior Research Scientist, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
5:00 PM
Wednesday 12/3/14
Fellow Presentations

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Thursday 12/4/14
Women's History Seminars
Women's History Seminars
Sharon Hartman Strom, University of Rhode Island, with commentary by Julie Winch, University of Massachusetts at Boston

Massachusetts Historical Society, Seminar Room

1154 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02215
6:30 PM
Monday 12/8/14
Photo by Jason WychePhoto by Jason Wyche
Lectures
Kara Walker, Artist

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM
Wednesday 12/10/14
Fellow Presentations

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM

Jan 2015

Wednesday 1/28/15
Fellow Presentations

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Wednesday 1/28/15 to Tuesday 2/24/15

Byerly Hall Gallery

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
5:30 PM

Feb 2015

Tuesday 2/3/15
Lectures

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM
Wednesday 2/4/15
Fellow Presentations

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Wednesday 2/11/15
Fellow Presentations

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Thursday 2/12/15
Women's History Seminars
Women's History Seminars
Emily A. Remus, American Academy of Arts and Sciences, with commentary by Ardis Cameron, University of Southern Maine
Arthur and Elizabeth Schlesinger Library on the History of Women in America
10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
5:30 PM
Wednesday 2/18/15
Fellow Presentations

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Wednesday 2/25/15
Fellow Presentations

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM

Mar 2015

Wednesday 3/4/15
Fellow Presentations

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Wednesday 3/4/15 to Thursday 4/2/15

Byerly Hall Gallery

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
5:30 PM
Tuesday 3/10/15
Lectures
Nicholas Carr, Writer

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
5:00 PM
Wednesday 3/11/15
Fellow Presentations

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Wednesday 3/25/15
Fellow Presentations

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM

Apr 2015

Wednesday 4/1/15
Fellow Presentations

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Wednesday 4/8/15

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Wednesday 4/15/15
Fellow Presentations

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Wednesday 4/22/15
Fellow Presentations

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Thursday 4/23/15
Women's History Seminars
Women's History Seminars
Jennifer Donnally, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, with commentary by Sara L. Dubrow, Williams College

Massachusetts Historical Society, Seminar Room

1154 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02215
5:30 PM
Wednesday 4/29/15
Fellow Presentations

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM

May 2015

Wednesday 5/6/15

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Wednesday 5/13/15

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Friday 5/29/15
Radcliffe Day

Radcliffe Yard

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
10:30 AM
Results 1 - 48 of 48