Results 1 - 10 of 26

Pages

Viewper page

Oct 2014

Wednesday 10/15/14 to Friday 3/20/15
What They Wrote, What They Saved: The Personal Civil War
Arthur and Elizabeth Schlesinger Library on the History of Women in America
10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
9:00 AM

Mar 2015

Wednesday 3/4/15 to Thursday 4/2/15
Image courtesy of Jennifer BornsteinImage courtesy of Jennifer Bornstein

Johnson-Kulukundis Family Gallery, Byerly Hall

8 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
5:00 PM
Wednesday 3/11/15
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Thursday 3/19/15
Perfect Strangers
Movies
Jan Krawitz, Director

Radcliffe College Room, Schlesinger Library

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
6:00 PM
Wednesday 3/25/15
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Thursday 3/26/15
Faith in Nature: Noah’s Flood and the Development of Geology
Lectures
David Montgomery, University of Washington, Seattle

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM

Apr 2015

Wednesday 4/1/15
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Thursday 4/2/15
Dark Victory
Movies

Radcliffe College Room, Schlesinger Library

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
6:00 PM
Wednesday 4/8/15
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Thursday 4/9/15 to Friday 4/10/15
Image credit Brett AmoryImage credit Brett Amory
Conferences & Symposia

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
7:30 PM
Results 1 - 10 of 26

Pages

Viewper page