Results 1 - 10 of 12

Pages

Viewper page

Apr 2015

Monday 4/6/15 to Friday 8/14/15
Until Safety Is Guaranteed
Arthur and Elizabeth Schlesinger Library on the History of Women in America
10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
9:00 AM
Wednesday 4/29/15
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Thursday 4/30/15
The Memory Factory
Lectures
Elizabeth F. Loftus, University of California, Irvine

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM

May 2015

Tuesday 5/5/15 to Friday 5/29/15
Live Matter_Exhibition by Rosetta S. Elkin
Exhibitions
Rosetta S. Elkin, Harvard Graduate School of Design

Johnson-Kulukundis Family Gallery, Byerly Hall

8 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
9:30 AM
Wednesday 5/6/15
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Thursday 5/7/15
Cherry 2000
Movies

Radcliffe College Room, Schlesinger Library

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
6:00 PM
Wednesday 5/13/15
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Thursday 5/14/15
Navigation Lecture Series
Lectures
Alyssa Goodman, Professor of Astronomy, Harvard University Research Associate, Smithsonian Institution

Geological Lecture Hall

24 Oxford Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
6:00 PM
Friday 5/29/15
Radcliffe Day 2015

Radcliffe Yard

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
10:30 AM
Sunday 5/31/15 to Friday 6/5/15
Photo by Joe WheatonPhoto by Joe Wheaton
Arthur and Elizabeth Schlesinger Library on the History of Women in America
10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
6:00 PM
Results 1 - 10 of 12

Pages

Viewper page