Results 1 - 10 of 36

Pages

Viewper page

Oct 2014

Wednesday 10/15/14 to Friday 3/20/15
What They Wrote, What They Saved: The Personal Civil War
Arthur and Elizabeth Schlesinger Library on the History of Women in America
10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
9:00 AM

Jan 2015

Wednesday 1/28/15
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Wednesday 1/28/15 to Tuesday 2/24/15
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo

Johnson-Kulukundis Family Gallery, Byerly Hall

8 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
5:30 PM

Feb 2015

Tuesday 2/3/15
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Lectures

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM
Wednesday 2/4/15
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Thursday 2/5/15
Perfect Strangers

Radcliffe College Room, Schlesinger Library

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
6:00 PM
Monday 2/9/15
Conferences & Symposia

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
1:00 PM
Wednesday 2/11/15
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Thursday 2/12/15
Women's History Seminars
Women's History Seminars
Emily A. Remus, American Academy of Arts and Sciences, with commentary by Ardis Cameron, University of Southern Maine
Arthur and Elizabeth Schlesinger Library on the History of Women in America
10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
5:30 PM
Thursday 2/12/15
Navigation Lecture Series
Lectures

Science Center, Room to be announced

1 Oxford Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
6:00 PM
Results 1 - 10 of 36

Pages

Viewper page