Results 1 - 10 of 49

Pages

Viewper page

Oct 2014

Wednesday 10/15/14 to Friday 3/20/15
What They Wrote, What They Saved: The Personal Civil War
Arthur and Elizabeth Schlesinger Library on the History of Women in America
10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
9:00 AM
Wednesday 10/22/14
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Thursday 10/23/14
Photo courtesy of Melissa Harris-Perry

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM
Monday 10/27/14
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Harvard Film Archive

24 Quincy Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
11:30 AM
Monday 10/27/14

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Wednesday 10/29/14 to Thursday 12/4/14
Courtesy of Joao Pedro RodriguesCourtesy of Joao Pedro Rodrigues
Exhibitions

Johnson-Kulukundis Family Gallery, Byerly Hall

8 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
5:30 PM
Thursday 10/30/14
How Wonder Woman Got into Harvard
Lectures
Jill Lepore, Harvard University and the New Yorker

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM

Nov 2014

Wednesday 11/5/14
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Thursday 11/6/14
The Suburban Trilogy
Movies

Radcliffe College Room, Schlesinger Library

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
6:00 PM
Wednesday 11/12/14
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Results 1 - 10 of 49

Pages

Viewper page