Results 1 - 10 of 69

Pages

Viewper page

Jul 2016

Tuesday 7/5/16 to Friday 10/21/16
Women of the Blackwell Family
Arthur and Elizabeth Schlesinger Library on the History of Women in America
10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
9:00 AM

Sep 2016

Wednesday 9/14/16 to Saturday 10/29/16
Random Heart, figure by Alexei Borodin, Lillian Gollay Knafel Fellow at Harvard's Radcliffe Institute, and Leonid PetrovRandom Heart, figure by Alexei Borodin, Lillian Gollay Knafel Fellow at Harvard's Radcliffe Institute, and Leonid Petrov
Exhibitions, Fellows' Presentation

Johnson-Kulukundis Family Gallery, Byerly Hall

8 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
12:00 PM

Oct 2016

Wednesday 10/5/16
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Thursday 10/6/16
Black Girl
Movies

Radcliffe College Room, Schlesinger Library

3 James Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
6:00 PM
Thursday 10/13/16
Families in Flight: Today's International Refugee Crisis
Other
Susan M. Akram, Boston University Law School
Noel Calhoun, United Nations
Rania Matar, Independent Photographer
Abdulkarim Ekzayez, Save the Children International Syria Response
Jacqueline Bhabha, Harvard University

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM
Friday 10/14/16
Next in Science: Astronomy and Astrophysics

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
1:00 PM
Monday 10/17/16
Righting the Record: Conservatism and the Archives
Other
Ross Douthat, New York Times
Donald Critchlow, Arizona State University
Jennifer A. Marshall, Heritage Foundation
Michelle Nickerson, Loyola University, Chicago
Charmaine Yoest, American Values

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM
Wednesday 10/19/16
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Thursday 10/20/16
Photo by Manuel BraunPhoto by Manuel Braun
Lectures
Bruno Latour, Sciences Po, Paris

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM
Monday 10/24/16
Oceans Lecture Series
Lectures
Kerry A. Emanuel, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
5:00 PM
Results 1 - 10 of 69

Pages

Viewper page