Results 1 - 10 of 16

Pages

Viewper page

Apr 2015

Monday 4/6/15 to Friday 8/14/15
Until Safety Is Guaranteed
Arthur and Elizabeth Schlesinger Library on the History of Women in America
10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
9:00 AM

Aug 2015

Monday 8/24/15 to Friday 9/18/15
Corita Kent: Footnotes and Headlines exhibition
Arthur and Elizabeth Schlesinger Library on the History of Women in America
10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
9:00 AM

Sep 2015

Friday 9/18/15
Women in Biotech
Conferences & Symposia

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
1:00 PM
Monday 9/21/15
Mamphela Ramphele. Photo credit James OatwayMamphela Ramphele. Photo credit James Oatway

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM

Oct 2015

Friday 10/2/15
Conferences & Symposia

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
9:00 AM
Monday 10/5/15 to Friday 3/18/16
Courtesy of Schlesinger LibraryCourtesy of Schlesinger Library
Arthur and Elizabeth Schlesinger Library on the History of Women in America
10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
9:00 AM
Thursday 10/8/15
Women's History Seminars
Arthur and Elizabeth Schlesinger Library on the History of Women in America
10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
5:30 PM
Thursday 10/15/15
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo

Johnson-Kulukundis Family Gallery, Byerly Hall

8 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
5:00 PM
Monday 10/19/15
Photo credit Armitage Gone! DancePhoto credit Armitage Gone! Dance
Lectures

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM

Nov 2015

Tuesday 11/17/15
Photo by Eric AntoniouPhoto by Eric Antoniou

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM
Results 1 - 10 of 16

Pages

Viewper page