Academic Ventures

77 Brattle Street
Buckingham House
Cambridge, MA 02138
Fax: (617) 496-4640

Rebecca Wassarman, Executive Director of Academic Ventures, (617) 496-5545, rebecca_wassarman@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Paul Beran, Associate Director of Academic Ventures, (617) 496-3449, paul_beran@radcliffe.harvard.edu

David Luberoff, Senior Project Advisor, Boston Area Research Initiative, (617) 495-1346, david_luberoff@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Maura Madden, Academic Ventures Assistant, (617) 384-6742, maura_madden@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Daniel O'Brien, Research Director of the Boston Area Research Initiative, (617) 496-9975, daniel_obrien@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Raman Prasad, Software Programmer/Developer, (617) 495-9412, raman_prasad@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Amy Smekar, Academic Ventures Program Associate, (617) 495-1552, amy_smekar@radcliffe.harvard.edu

 

Communications

10 Garden Street
Fay House, Suite 330
Cambridge, MA 02138
Fax: (617) 496-0255
Email: info@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Alison Franklin, Director of Communications, (617) 496-3078, alison_franklin@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Jessica Brilli, Senior Graphic Designer, (617) 496-2603, jbrilli@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Kevin Grady, Multimedia Producer, (617) 495-9794, kevin_grady@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Danielle Griggs, Development Communications Manager, (617) 496-2118, danielle_griggs@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Ivelisse Estrada, Writer/Editor, (617) 496-0614, estrada@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Patricia Harrison, Publications Manager, (617) 495-8116, harrison@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Heather Min, Web Manager, (617) 496-8661, hmin@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Debra Smith, Events Outreach, (617) 495-8600, dsmith@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Karla Strobel, Communications Officer, (617) 495-8608, karla_strobel@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Andrea Volpe, Research Associate/Writer, (617) 496-1577 andrea_volpe@radcliffe.harvard.edu 

 

Dean's Office

10 Garden Street
Fay House, Suite 200
Cambridge, MA 02138
Fax: (617) 496-3179

Lizabeth Cohen, Dean, (617) 495-8602, lizabeth_cohen@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Jane Acheson, Executive Assistant to the Dean’s Office, (617) 496-0682, jane_acheson@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Elaine Dold, Executive Assistant to the Dean’s Office, (617) 495-8185, elaine_dold@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Nisha Mongia, Administrative Dean, (617) 495-8602, nisha_mongia@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Susan Singer, Executive Assistant to the Dean, (617) 495-8602, susan_singer@radcliffe.harvard.edu

 

Events

18 Mason Street
Knafel Center, Room 107
Cambridge, MA 02138
Fax: (617) 496-1855
Email: events@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Radcliffe Internal Meetings
(617) 495-8617
roomreserve@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Harvard and External Room Rental
(617) 496-2200
events@harvard.edu

Jessica Viklund, Director of Events, (617) 496-0516, jessica_viklund@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Justin Gillis, Staff Assistant for Events, (617) 495-8626, justin_gillis@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Amy Montilli, Events Manager, (617) 496-2613, amy_montilli@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Alexandra Schmidt, Senior Media Technician, (617) 496-3404, alexandra_schmidt@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Ellen Setser, Events Manager, (617) 495-8277, ellen_setser@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Alyssa Sullivan, Events Assistant, (617) 496-1084, alyssa_sullivan@radcliffe.harvard.edu 

Becky Withiam, Events Manager, (617) 495-8922, becky_withiam@radcliffe.harvard.edu

 

External Relations

10 Garden Street
Fay House, Suite 300
Cambridge, MA 02138
Fax: (617) 496-3148

Matt Kernkraut, Associate Dean for External Relations, (617) 495-9723, matt_kernkraut@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Cristina Aspuru, Senior Regional Director, Major Gifts, (617) 496-4166, cristina_aspuru@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Ronald Berry, Regional Director, Leadership Gifts, (617) 496-5449, ronald_berry@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Louisa Glynne, Development Coordinator, (617) 496-8239, louisa_glynne@radcliffe.harvard.edu 

Peter Hannan, Development Operations Officer, (617) 496-9844, peter_hannan@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Lucy Kim, Director of External Relations, (617) 496-3150, lucy_kim@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Caroline Krassen, Regional Director, Major Gifts, (617) 496-4933, caroline_krassen@radcliffe.harvard.edu 

Elizabeth Byrne Lang, Donor Relations Officer, (617) 496-0227, elizabeth_lang@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Mary Magliozzi, Staff Assistant III, (617) 495-8615, magliozz@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Mary Mahony, Executive Assistant, Advancement, (617) 496-5963, mary_mahony@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Vasanth Murthy, Report and Data Administrator, (617) 496-3073, vasanth_murthy@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Judy Wolfe, Regional Director, Major Gifts, (617) 496-8688, judy_wolfe@radcliffe.harvard.edu

 

Facilities Management

79 Brattle Street
Alumnae House
Cambridge, MA 02138
Fax: (617) 384-8307

Housing Office Tel.: (617) 495-1119
Housing Office E-mail: housing@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Work Request Tel.: (617) 495-8187
Work Request  Email: workrequest@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Lester Gerry, Director of Facilities Management, (617) 496-3132, lester_gerry@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Michael Colliver, Building Services Coordinator, (617) 496-6431, mcolliver@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Thomas DeLuca, Building Systems Manager, (617) 496-2578, thomas_deluca@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Andrew Doyle, Building Services Assistant, andrew_doyle@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Paraison Francois, Building Services Assistant, paraison_francois@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Fiona Imami, Assistant Building Operations Manager, (617) 496-3025, fiona_imami@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Kate Loosian, Facilities Management Project Manager, (617) 496-3956, elizabeth_loosian@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Christine McGee Zion, Administrative Director, Operations, (617) 496-3049, mcgee@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Jennifer Piazza, Building Operations Manager, (617) 495-8782, jennifer_piazza@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Helina Terefe, Facilities Management Assistant - Staff Assistant III, (617) 495-1119, helina_terefe@radcliffe.harvard.edu

 

Fellowship Program

8 Garden Street
Byerly Hall
Cambridge, MA 02138
Main tel.: (617) 495-8212
Applications tel.: (617) 496-1324
Fax: (617) 495-8136
Email: fellowships@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Judith Vichniac, Associate Dean of the Fellowship Program, (617) 495-8213, vichniac@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Katie Boulton, Fellowships Assistant, (617) 495-8239, katie_boulton@radcliffe.harvard.edu 

Sharon Bromberg-Lim, Associate Director of the Fellowship Program, (617) 495-3798, sharon_bromberg-lim@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Rebecca Haley, Coordinator I - Administrator for Fellows, (617) 496-0105, rebecca_haley@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Mervi Karttunen, Fellowship Coordinator, (617) 495-9660, mervi_karttunen@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Alison Ney, Administrator of Fellowships, (617) 495-8234, alison_ney@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Jeffrey Potts, Fellowships Assistant, (617) 495-8237, jpotts@radcliffe.harvard.edu

 

Finance

10 Garden Street
Fay House, Suite 230
Cambridge, MA 02138
Fax: (617) 496-5571

Susan Pintus, Associate Dean of Finance, (617) 496-3050, susan_pintus@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Katondra Lee, Payroll and Finance Assistant, (617) 496-8632, katondra_lee@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Kristina Lynch, Associate Director of Financial Operations, (617) 496-0615, kristina@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Mary MacLean, Accounting Assistant V, (617) 496-9270, mary_maclean@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Regina Pellicano, Financial Associate II, (617) 496-3045, gina_pellicano@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Ann Renauer, Director of Financial Planning and Administration, (617) 496-1878, ann_renauer@radcliffe.harvard.edu

 

Human Resources

77 Brattle Street
Buckingham House
Cambridge, MA 02138
Fax: (617) 496-4640

Charles Curti, Director of Human Resources, (617) 496-9416, charles_curti@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Asma Shariff, Associate Director of Human Resources, (617) 495-9563, asma_shariff@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Hilary Stoebig, Human Resources Coordinator, (617) 496-0074, hilary_stoebig@radcliffe.harvard.edu

 

Schlesinger Library

3 James Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
Tel.: (617) 495-8647
Fax: (617) 496-8340
Email: slref@radcliffe.edu

Marilyn Dunn, Executive Director of the Schlesinger Library and Librarian of the Radcliffe Institute, (617) 496-4754, mdunn@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Paula Aloisio, Metadata Specialist and Manuscript Cataloger, (617) 496-6602, pkaczor@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Marylene Altieri, Curator of Books and Printed Materials, (617) 496-8651, maltieri@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Amy Benson, Librarian/Archivist for Digital Projects, (617) 495-5858, amy_benson@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Emilyn Brown, Manuscript Cataloger/Processor, (617) 384-7783, emilyn_brown@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Diana Carey, Reference Librarian, Visual Resources, (617) 495-8539, dcarey@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Johanna Carll, Metadata Specialist and Manuscript Cataloger, (617) 495-8524, jcarll@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Joanne Donovan, Lead Audio-Visual Photographic Cataloger, (617) 495-8551, jdonovan@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Susan Earle, Manuscript Cataloger, (617) 495-9442, searle@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Erin Ellingham, Library Assistant, Collection Services, Published Material Division, (617) 495-9451, erin_ellingham@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Laurie Ellis, Staff Assistant II, (617) 495-8647, lellis@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Anne Engelhart, Head, Collection Services, (617) 495-8521, annee@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Stacey Flatt, Manuscript Cataloger, (617) 496-0787, stacey_flatt@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Deborah Funkhouser, Associate Head, Collection Services, Print/Published Material, (617) 495-8523, dfunkhouser@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Jennifer Gotwals, Lead Manuscript Cataloger, (617) 495-4036, jgotwals@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Amanda Hegarty, Collections Conservator, (617) 495-1147, amanda_hegarty@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Ruth Hill, Oral History Coordinator, (617) 495-8618, ruth_hill@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Catherine Lea Holbrook, Manuscript Cataloger, (617) 495-3703, cat_holbrook@radcliffe.harvard.edu 

Sarah Hutcheon, Reference Librarian, (617) 495-2066, sarah_hutcheon@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Kathryn Jacob, Curator of Manuscripts, (617) 495-8530, kjacob@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Si Ping Lan, Financial Associate II, (617) 495-8648, siping_lan@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Susan Landry, Administrative Assistant, (617) 495-8262, susan_landry@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Honor Moody, Cataloger, (617) 495-4223, hmoody@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Marilyn Morgan, Manuscript Cataloger, (617) 384-8008, marilyn_morgan@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Mary Murphy, Library Project Manager and Special Assistant to the Executive Director, (617) 384-7646, mary_murphy@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Laura Peimer, Manuscript Cataloger/Processor, (617) 384-7641, laura_peimer@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Ellen Shea, Head of Research Services, (617) 495-8549, ellen_shea@radcliffe.harvard.edu 

Amanda Strauss, Research Librarian, (617) 384-9329, amanda_strauss@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Sherrie Tuck, Cataloger, (617) 495-8548, stuck@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Summer Unsinn, Cataloger (617) 495-9439, summer_unsinn@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Mark Vassar, Lead Manuscript Cataloger, (617) 384-7734, mark_vassar@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Bruce Williams, Operations Coordinator, (617) 496-1390, bruce_williams@radcliffe.harvard.edu

 

Staff members at the Radcliffe Institute can access additional information at our Radcliffe Institute intranet.