Skip to main content

Harvard Radcliffe Institute has shifted to primarily virtual operations and continues to monitor the coronavirus pandemic. See Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information and Updates.

About Radcliffe

Student Advisory Board

Three ballet students in studio doing an arabesque
Harvard Ballet Company rehearsal. Photo by Kevin Grady

Radcliffe Student Advisory Board members help the Institute shape and share its student resources and student engagement opportunities. They represent Radcliffe within their respective schools and welcome students from across Harvard University to join the Institute’s vibrant interdisciplinary community.

2020–2021 Student Advisory Board Members

  • Shivani Aggarwal, Harvard College
  • Fernando José Benetti, Harvard Divinity School
  • Haruka Braun, Harvard College (Fall 2020)
  • Peter Choi, Harvard Medical School
  • Kody Christiansen, Harvard Division of Continuing Education
  • Bennett Comerford, Harvard Divinity School
  • Neha Dhawan, Harvard Division of Continuing Education
  • Taylor Donaldson, Harvard Divinity School
  • Lauren Fadiman, Harvard College
  • Matthew Hirschfeld, Harvard College
  • Alexandria Ho, Harvard College
  • Felicia Ho, Harvard College
  • Evangelos Kassos, Harvard College
  • Akbar Khuwaja, Harvard Graduate School of Education
  • Chrystal Koech, Harvard Graduate School of Education
  • Jeromel Dela Rosa Lara, Harvard College
  • Simon Levien, Harvard College
  • Patricia Liu, Harvard College (Fall 2020)
  • Nikita Lledo, Harvard College
  • Brandon McBay, Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
  • Amina Sanogo, Harvard College
  • Caroline Shannon, Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health (Fall 2020)
  • Rachel Slutsky, Harvard Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
  • April Xu, Harvard Law School
  • Oliver York, Harvard College
Back to top