Results 1 - 10 of 31

Pages

Viewper page

Sep 2017

Wednesday 9/20/17 to Friday 5/31/19
100+ Years at 73 Brattle. Photo by Kevin Grady/Radcliffe Institute100+ Years at 73 Brattle. Photo by Kevin Grady/Radcliffe Institute

Radcliffe Yard

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
9:00 AM

Nov 2018

Friday 11/9/18 to Saturday 1/19/19
Courtesy of Anna Von MertensCourtesy of Anna Von Mertens
Exhibitions

Johnson-Kulukundis Family Gallery, Byerly Hall

8 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
12:00 PM

Jan 2019

Wednesday 1/23/19
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Monday 1/28/19
The Undiscovered Science Lecture Series
Lectures
Daniel M. Kammen, University of California, Berkeley

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
5:00 PM
Wednesday 1/30/19
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Wednesday 1/30/19
Exhibition

Johnson-Kulukundis Family Gallery, Byerly Hall

8 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
6:00 PM
Thursday 1/31/19 to Saturday 3/16/19
Exhibition
Exhibitions

Johnson-Kulukundis Family Gallery, Byerly Hall

8 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
12:00 PM

Feb 2019

Friday 2/1/19
The Undiscovered Lecture Series
Lectures
Gautam Dantas, professor of pathology and immunology, biomedical engineering, and molecular microbiology, Washington University School of Medicine in St. Louis

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Monday 2/4/19
The Undiscovered Lecture Series
Lectures
Brinda Rana, associate professor, UC San Diego School of Medicine

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
5:00 PM
Wednesday 2/6/19
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Results 1 - 10 of 31

Pages

Viewper page