Results 1 - 10 of 11

Pages

Viewper page

May 2019

Friday 5/3/19 to Saturday 5/29/21
Pine in the Sand
Exhibitions

Radcliffe Yard

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
9:00 AM

Mar 2020

Monday 3/23/20 to Saturday 10/3/20
Seeing Citizens

The Lia and William Poorvu Gallery, Schlesinger Library

3 James Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
9:00 AM

Apr 2020

Tuesday 4/7/20
Lecture

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM
Monday 4/13/20
Mary Lyons, Yudy Ventura & the Co-op Women (Red Line Red Scare), 2019. Image courtesy of Tomashi Jackson and Tilton GalleryMary Lyons, Yudy Ventura & the Co-op Women (Red Line Red Scare), 2019. Image courtesy of Tomashi Jackson and Tilton Gallery

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
5:00 PM
Tuesday 4/14/20 to Saturday 6/27/20
Mary Lyons, Yudy Ventura & the Co-op Women (Red Line Red Scare), 2019. Image courtesy of Tomashi Jackson and Tilton GalleryMary Lyons, Yudy Ventura & the Co-op Women (Red Line Red Scare), 2019. Image courtesy of Tomashi Jackson and Tilton Gallery
Exhibitions

Johnson-Kulukundis Family Gallery, Byerly Hall

8 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
12:00 PM
Wednesday 4/15/20
Performance
Fellows' Presentation, Performances

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
7:00 PM
Friday 4/17/20
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Harvard Film Archive

24 Quincy Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
7:00 PM
Monday 4/20/20
Gene Editing Science Lecture Series
Lectures
Osagie K. Obasogie, Haas Distinguished Chair and professor of bioethics in the Joint Medical Program and School of Public Health, University of California, Berkeley

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
5:00 PM
Wednesday 4/22/20
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Monday 4/27/20
Fellow's Presentation
Fellows' Presentation, Lectures

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Results 1 - 10 of 11

Pages

Viewper page