Results 1 - 10 of 31

Pages

Viewper page

May 2019

Friday 5/3/19 to Saturday 5/29/21
Pine in the Sand
Exhibitions

Radcliffe Yard

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
9:00 AM

Aug 2020

Wednesday 8/26/20 to Thursday 8/26/21
Seeing Citizens

Long 19th Amendment Project Portal

9:00 AM

Sep 2020

Monday 9/21/20 to Saturday 1/16/21
Marilyn Pappas and Jill Slosburg-Ackerman, Accompanied: Two Views of the Sea, 2017-2020. Cotton thread, colored pencil on paper, pine, gouache, 11.5 x 9.5 x 1.5inches. Courtesy of the artists.Marilyn Pappas and Jill Slosburg-Ackerman, Accompanied: Two Views of the Sea, 2017-2020. Cotton thread, colored pencil on paper, pine, gouache, 11.5 x 9.5 x 1.5inches. Courtesy of the artists.

www.onviewatradcliffe.org

9:00 AM
Monday 9/21/20
Marilyn Pappas and Jill Slosburg-Ackerman, Accompanied: Two Views of the Sea, 2017-2020. Cotton thread, colored pencil on paper, pine, gouache, 11.5 x 9.5 x 1.5inches. Courtesy of the artists.Marilyn Pappas and Jill Slosburg-Ackerman, Accompanied: Two Views of the Sea, 2017-2020. Cotton thread, colored pencil on paper, pine, gouache, 11.5 x 9.5 x 1.5inches. Courtesy of the artists.
Exhibitions, Virtual Event

Online on Zoom

4:00 PM
Wednesday 9/23/20
Photo courtesy of Leslie M. HarrisPhoto courtesy of Leslie M. Harris
Fellows' Presentation, Virtual Event

Online on Zoom

12:00 PM
Wednesday 9/30/20
Photo by Dorothy HongPhoto by Dorothy Hong
Fellows' Presentation, Virtual Event

Online on Zoom

12:00 PM

Oct 2020

Thursday 10/1/20
Voting Matters: Gender, Citizenship, and the Long 19th Amendment

Online on Zoom

4:00 PM
Wednesday 10/7/20
Photo courtesy of Will MackinPhoto courtesy of Will Mackin
Fellows' Presentation, Virtual Event

Online on Zoom

12:00 PM
Thursday 10/8/20
Virtual Radcliffe

Online on Zoom

4:00 PM
Wednesday 10/14/20
Photo by Zhou JingPhoto by Zhou Jing
Fellows' Presentation, Virtual Event

Online on Zoom

12:00 PM
Results 1 - 10 of 31

Pages

Viewper page