Results 1 - 10 of 38

Pages

Viewper page

Sep 2017

Wednesday 9/20/17 to Friday 5/31/19
100+ Years at 73 Brattle. Photo by Kevin Grady/Radcliffe Institute100+ Years at 73 Brattle. Photo by Kevin Grady/Radcliffe Institute

Radcliffe Yard

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
9:00 AM

Feb 2018

Monday 2/5/18 to Thursday 11/1/18
Photos by Kevin Grady/Radcliffe InstitutePhotos by Kevin Grady/Radcliffe Institute
Arthur and Elizabeth Schlesinger Library on the History of Women in America
3 James Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
9:00 AM

Sep 2018

Thursday 9/13/18 to Saturday 10/27/18
Exhibition: Lead, Line, and Plummet
Exhibitions, Fellows' Presentation

Johnson-Kulukundis Family Gallery, Byerly Hall

8 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
12:00 PM

Oct 2018

Tuesday 10/23/18
Boston Seminar Series on the History of Women, Gender, and Sexuality
Women's History Seminars
Rhae Lynn Barnes
Deirdre Cooper Owens
Sasha Turner
Nicole N. Aljoe

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
5:30 PM
Wednesday 10/24/18
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Friday 10/26/18
The Undiscovered
Conferences & Symposia

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
9:30 AM
Monday 10/29/18
The Suffragists

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
7:00 PM

Nov 2018

Monday 11/5/18
Next in Evolution

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
2:30 PM
Wednesday 11/7/18
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Thursday 11/8/18
Courtesy of Anna Von MertensCourtesy of Anna Von Mertens
Exhibitions, Lectures
Anna Von Mertens
Jennifer L. Roberts

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
5:00 PM
Results 1 - 10 of 38

Pages

Viewper page