Results 1 - 10 of 32

Pages

Viewper page

May 2019

Friday 5/3/19 to Saturday 5/29/21
Pine in the Sand
Exhibitions

Radcliffe Yard

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
9:00 AM

Sep 2019

Friday 9/20/19 to Monday 3/9/20
Angela Davis: Freed by the People

The Lia and William Poorvu Gallery, Schlesinger Library

3 James Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
9:00 AM

Oct 2019

Wednesday 10/16/19
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Thursday 10/17/19
Courtesy of Judy ChicagoCourtesy of Judy Chicago

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Friday 10/25/19
Making the Cut: Promises and Challenges of Gene Editing

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
9:00 AM
Monday 10/28/19 to Tuesday 10/29/19
Radical Commitments: The Life and Legacy of Angela Davis

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
9:00 AM
Wednesday 10/30/19
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM

Nov 2019

Monday 11/4/19 to Saturday 1/18/20
Courtesy of Dario RobletoCourtesy of Dario Robleto

Johnson-Kulukundis Family Gallery, Byerly Hall

8 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
12:00 PM
Monday 11/4/19
Courtesy of Dario RobletoCourtesy of Dario Robleto
Exhibitions, Lectures
Dario Robleto, Exhibiting Artist and Visiting Scholar, Radcliffe Institute for Advanced Study
Doris A. Taylor, Director of Regenerative Medicine Research and Director of the Center for Cell and Organ Biotechnology, Texas Heart Institute

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
5:00 PM
Wednesday 11/6/19
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Results 1 - 10 of 32

Pages

Viewper page