Results 1 - 10 of 29

Pages

Viewper page

May 2019

Friday 5/3/19 to Saturday 5/29/21
Pine in the Sand
Exhibitions

Radcliffe Yard

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
9:00 AM

Sep 2019

Friday 9/20/19 to Monday 3/9/20
Angela Davis: Freed by the People

The Lia and William Poorvu Gallery, Schlesinger Library

3 James Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
9:00 AM

Jan 2020

Wednesday 1/29/20
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Thursday 1/30/20
The Lily League

Johnson-Kulukundis Family Gallery, Byerly Hall

8 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
6:00 PM
Friday 1/31/20 to Saturday 3/28/20
The Lily League
Exhibitions

Johnson-Kulukundis Family Gallery, Byerly Hall

8 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
12:00 PM

Feb 2020

Wednesday 2/5/20
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Monday 2/10/20
Gene Editing Science Lecture Series
Movies, Other
Lydia X. Z. Brown, Massachusetts Developmental Disabilities Council
Joseph A. Stramondo, San Diego State University
Michael Ashley Stein, Harvard Law School

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
5:00 PM
Tuesday 2/11/20
Photo by Michael HigginsPhoto by Michael Higgins
Fellows' Presentation, Lectures

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM
Wednesday 2/12/20
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Wednesday 2/19/20
Fellow's Presentation
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Results 1 - 10 of 29

Pages

Viewper page