Results 1 - 10 of 25

Pages

Viewper page

Mar 2014

Wednesday 3/5/14
Indelible Lalita

Radcliffe College Room, Schlesinger Library

3 James Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
6:00 PM

Apr 2014

Wednesday 4/2/14
Womanish Ways

Radcliffe College Room, Schlesinger Library

3 James Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
6:00 PM

May 2014

Wednesday 5/7/14
Girlfriends_1978 movie
Movies

Radcliffe College Room, Schlesinger Library

3 James Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
6:00 PM

Oct 2014

Wednesday 10/1/14
Real Women Have Curves

Radcliffe College Room, Schlesinger Library

3 James Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
6:00 PM

Nov 2014

Thursday 11/6/14
The Suburban Trilogy
Movies

Radcliffe College Room, Schlesinger Library

3 James Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
6:00 PM

Dec 2014

Thursday 12/4/14
Shinjuku Boys

Radcliffe College Room, Schlesinger Library

3 James Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
6:00 PM

Mar 2015

Thursday 3/5/15
Things We Don’t Talk About

Radcliffe College Room, Schlesinger Library

3 James Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
6:00 PM
Thursday 3/19/15
Perfect Strangers
Movies
Jan Krawitz, Director

Radcliffe College Room, Schlesinger Library

3 James Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
6:00 PM

Apr 2015

Thursday 4/2/15
Dark Victory
Movies

Radcliffe College Room, Schlesinger Library

3 James Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
6:00 PM

May 2015

Thursday 5/7/15
Cherry 2000
Movies

Radcliffe College Room, Schlesinger Library

3 James Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
6:00 PM
Results 1 - 10 of 25

Pages

Viewper page