Results 1 - 10 of 30

Pages

Viewper page

Sep 2017

Wednesday 9/13/17
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Thursday 9/14/17 to Saturday 10/28/17
Original image source: Michelle MagalhaesOriginal image source: Michelle Magalhaes
Exhibitions, Fellows' Presentation

Johnson-Kulukundis Family Gallery, Byerly Hall

8 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
12:00 PM

Oct 2017

Wednesday 10/4/17
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Thursday 10/12/17
Social Justice and the New Food Activism
Fellows' Presentation, Lectures

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM
Wednesday 10/18/17
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Wednesday 10/25/17
Photo by Kevin Grady/Radcliffe InstitutePhoto by Kevin Grady/Radcliffe Institute

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM

Nov 2017

Wednesday 11/1/17
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Wednesday 11/8/17
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Wednesday 11/15/17
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Wednesday 11/29/17
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Results 1 - 10 of 30

Pages

Viewper page