Results 41 - 50 of 51

Pages

Viewper page

Oct 2018

Friday 10/26/18
The Undiscovered
Conferences & Symposia

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
9:30 AM

Nov 2018

Friday 11/9/18
Disability and Citizenship: Global and Local Perspectives

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
9:00 AM

Feb 2019

Thursday 2/28/19
Image credit: Kings, Queens, & In-BetweensImage credit: Kings, Queens, & In-Betweens
Conferences & Symposia, Performances

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
7:00 PM

Mar 2019

Friday 3/1/19
Beyond Words: Gender and the Aesthetics of Communication

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
9:00 AM
Friday 3/29/19
Unsettled Citizens
Conferences & Symposia

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
9:00 AM

Apr 2019

Thursday 4/25/19 to Friday 4/26/19
Vision & Justice: A Convening
Conferences & Symposia

Sanders Theatre

45 Quincy Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
9:00 AM

Oct 2019

Friday 10/25/19
Making the Cut: Promises and Challenges of Gene Editing

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
9:00 AM
Monday 10/28/19 to Tuesday 10/29/19
Radical Commitments: The Life and Legacy of Angela Davis

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
9:00 AM

Mar 2020

Monday 3/9/20
The Stories We Tell and the Objects We Keep

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
1:00 PM

Apr 2020

Thursday 4/2/20
Performance
Conferences & Symposia, Performances
Ruby Ibarra, rapper, music producer, and spoken word artist

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
7:00 PM
Results 41 - 50 of 51

Pages

Viewper page