Results 11 - 20 of 83

Pages

Viewper page

Jan 2018

Wednesday 1/24/18
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Thursday 1/25/18
Photo by Seth Wenig/APPhoto by Seth Wenig/AP
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Wednesday 1/31/18
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM

Feb 2018

Wednesday 2/7/18
Who Would Choose to Be LGBT and Nigerian!?
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Wednesday 2/14/18
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Wednesday 2/21/18
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Harvard Film Archive

24 Quincy Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Wednesday 2/28/18
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM

Mar 2018

Wednesday 3/7/18
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Monday 3/26/18
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Wednesday 3/28/18
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Results 11 - 20 of 83

Pages

Viewper page