Results 41 - 50 of 103

Pages

Viewper page

Jan 2019

Wednesday 1/30/19
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM

Feb 2019

Wednesday 2/6/19
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Tuesday 2/12/19
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation, Lectures

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM
Wednesday 2/13/19
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Carpenter Center for the Visual Arts at Harvard University

24 Quincy Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Wednesday 2/20/19
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Wednesday 2/27/19
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM

Mar 2019

Wednesday 3/6/19
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation, Performances

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
7:00 PM
Wednesday 3/13/19
Photo by Kevin Grady/Radcliffe InstitutePhoto by Kevin Grady/Radcliffe Institute
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Wednesday 3/27/19
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM

Apr 2019

Wednesday 4/3/19
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Results 41 - 50 of 103

Pages

Viewper page