Results 51 - 60 of 103

Pages

Viewper page

Apr 2019

Wednesday 4/10/19
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Wednesday 4/17/19
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Wednesday 4/24/19
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation, Performances

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
7:00 PM

May 2019

Wednesday 5/1/19
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Wednesday 5/8/19
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM

Sep 2019

Wednesday 9/11/19 to Saturday 10/12/19
Show & Tell exhibition
Exhibitions, Fellows' Presentation

Johnson-Kulukundis Family Gallery, Byerly Hall

8 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
12:00 PM
Wednesday 9/11/19
The Show and Tell exhibition
Exhibitions, Fellows' Presentation

Johnson-Kulukundis Family Gallery, Byerly Hall

8 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
6:00 PM
Wednesday 9/18/19
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Thursday 9/19/19
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM
Wednesday 9/25/19
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Results 51 - 60 of 103

Pages

Viewper page