Results 71 - 80 of 103

Pages

Viewper page

Feb 2020

Wednesday 2/5/20
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Tuesday 2/11/20
Photo by Michael HigginsPhoto by Michael Higgins
Fellows' Presentation, Lectures

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM
Wednesday 2/12/20
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Wednesday 2/19/20
Fellow's Presentation
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Wednesday 2/26/20
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM

Mar 2020

Wednesday 3/4/20
Radcliffe Open Studios 2020
Fellows' Presentation, Other

Johnson-Kulukundis Family Gallery, Byerly Hall

8 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
6:00 PM
Wednesday 3/11/20
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Wednesday 3/25/20
Fellow's Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM

Apr 2020

Wednesday 4/1/20
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Wednesday 4/15/20
Performance
Fellows' Presentation, Performances

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
7:00 PM
Results 71 - 80 of 103

Pages

Viewper page