Results 71 - 80 of 124

Pages

Viewper page

Mar 2016

Thursday 3/10/16
Photo by Rachael MarchbanksPhoto by Rachael Marchbanks
Lectures
Luci Tapahonso, Poet Laureate of the Navajo Nation

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM
Monday 3/28/16
DNA Lecture Series
Lectures
Alexander Wait Zaranek, Chief Scientist, Curoverse Inc., and Director of Informatics, Harvard Personal Genome Project

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
5:00 PM

May 2016

Tuesday 5/3/16
DNA Lecture Series

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
5:00 PM
Tuesday 5/10/16
Original painting by Jessica BrilliOriginal painting by Jessica Brilli
Lectures
Diana C. Mutz, University of Pennsylvania

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM

Oct 2016

Thursday 10/20/16
Photo by Manuel BraunPhoto by Manuel Braun

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM
Monday 10/24/16
Oceans Lecture Series
Lectures
Kerry A. Emanuel, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
5:00 PM

Nov 2016

Tuesday 11/15/16
Organized Complexity: The Novel and the City

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM
Tuesday 11/29/16
Oceans Lecture Series
Lectures
Claudia C. Gelzer and Lee Titus, US Coast Guard

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
5:00 PM

Dec 2016

Thursday 12/1/16
Painting by Jessica BrilliPainting by Jessica Brilli

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM

Feb 2017

Monday 2/13/17
Oceans Lecture Series
Lectures
Kaleomanuiwa Wong, Polynesian Voyaging Society

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
5:00 PM
Results 71 - 80 of 124

Pages

Viewper page