Results 1 - 10 of 25

Pages

Viewper page

May 2019

Friday 5/3/19 to Saturday 5/29/21
Pine in the Sand
Exhibitions

Radcliffe Yard

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
9:00 AM

Sep 2019

Friday 9/20/19 to Monday 3/9/20
Angela Davis: Freed by the People

The Lia and William Poorvu Gallery, Schlesinger Library

3 James Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
9:00 AM

Jan 2020

Friday 1/31/20 to Saturday 3/28/20
The Lily League
Exhibitions

Johnson-Kulukundis Family Gallery, Byerly Hall

8 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
12:00 PM

Feb 2020

Wednesday 2/19/20
Fellow's Presentation
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Thursday 2/20/20
History Reconsidered
Other
Clint Smith
Amanda Gorman, 2017 National Youth Poet Laureate

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM
Tuesday 2/25/20
Gene Editing Science Lecture Series
Lectures
David Altshuler, executive vice president for global research and chief scientific officer, Vertex Pharmaceuticals

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
5:00 PM
Wednesday 2/26/20
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Thursday 2/27/20
Image credit: Tim McDonaghImage credit: Tim McDonagh
Lectures
Zeid Ra’ad Al Hussein, former high commissioner for human rights, United Nations

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM

Mar 2020

Wednesday 3/4/20
Radcliffe Open Studios 2020
Fellows' Presentation, Other

Johnson-Kulukundis Family Gallery, Byerly Hall

8 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
6:00 PM
Monday 3/9/20
The Stories We Tell and the Objects We Keep

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
1:00 PM
Results 1 - 10 of 25

Pages

Viewper page