Results 11 - 20 of 44

Pages

Viewper page

Oct 2018

Wednesday 10/3/18
Radcliffe on the Road
Radcliffe on the Road

Harvard Club of New York City

27 West 44th Street
New York, NY 10036
7:00 PM
Wednesday 10/10/18
Fellow's Presentation
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Thursday 10/11/18
Lecture
Lectures
Ofeibea Quist-Arcton, international correspondent, NPR

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM
Tuesday 10/16/18
Lecture
Lectures
Xu Bing
Jennifer Roberts
Eugene Y. Wang

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM
Wednesday 10/17/18
Fellow's Presentation
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Monday 10/22/18
Lecture

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM
Wednesday 10/24/18
Fellow's Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Friday 10/26/18
Conference
Conferences & Symposia

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
9:30 AM
Monday 10/29/18
Schlesinger 75th Anniversary Celebration

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
7:00 PM

Nov 2018

Monday 11/5/18
Panel Discussion

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
2:30 PM
Results 11 - 20 of 44

Pages

Viewper page