Results 11 - 20 of 35

Pages

Viewper page

Mar 2018

Wednesday 3/21/18
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Thursday 3/22/18 to Saturday 4/21/18
Image courtesy of Bouchra KhaliliImage courtesy of Bouchra Khalili
Exhibitions, Fellows' Presentation

Johnson-Kulukundis Family Gallery, Byerly Hall

8 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
12:00 PM
Thursday 3/22/18
Image courtesy of Greywolf PressImage courtesy of Greywolf Press
Lectures
Layli Long Soldier, Poet and artist

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM
Tuesday 3/27/18
Epidemics Science Lecture Series
Lectures
Fatima Cody Stanford, Instructor in Medicine and Pediatrics, Harvard Medical School

Sheerr Room, Fay House

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
5:00 PM
Wednesday 3/28/18
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Thursday 3/29/18
Photo source: SIphotographyPhoto source: SIphotography
Lectures
Nora Volkow, National Institute on Drug Abuse

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM

Apr 2018

Wednesday 4/4/18
Photo by Kevin Grady/Radcliffe InstitutePhoto by Kevin Grady/Radcliffe Institute
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Thursday 4/5/18 to Friday 4/6/18
Background art source: Alfred Stieglitz Collection, 1949Background art source: Alfred Stieglitz Collection, 1949

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
7:30 PM
Tuesday 4/10/18
Lecture
Lectures, Other
Marilynne Robinson, Pulitzer Prize–winning author; professor emeritus, University of Iowa; visiting scholar, Radcliffe Institute
James Wood, professor of the practice of literary criticism, Harvard University; writer, the New Yorker

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM
Wednesday 4/11/18
Photo by Kevin Grady/Radcliffe InstitutePhoto by Kevin Grady/Radcliffe Institute
Fellows' Presentation

Harvard Film Archive

24 Quincy Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Results 11 - 20 of 35

Pages

Viewper page