Results 21 - 30 of 35

Pages

Viewper page

Mar 2019

Wednesday 3/6/19
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Tuesday 3/12/19
Lecture
Lectures
Alondra Nelson, president, Social Science Research Council, and professor of sociology, Columbia University

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM
Wednesday 3/13/19
Fellow's Presentation
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Tuesday 3/26/19
Exhibition

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
5:00 PM
Wednesday 3/27/19 to Saturday 6/29/19
Exhibition

Johnson-Kulukundis Family Gallery, Byerly Hall

8 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
12:00 PM
Wednesday 3/27/19
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM

Apr 2019

Wednesday 4/3/19
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Wednesday 4/10/19
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Wednesday 4/17/19
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Wednesday 4/24/19
Photo by Tony RinaldoPhoto by Tony Rinaldo

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Results 21 - 30 of 35

Pages

Viewper page