Results 31 - 39 of 39

Pages

Viewper page

Feb 2020

Wednesday 2/26/20
Fellow's Presentation
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM

Mar 2020

Wednesday 3/11/20
Fellow's Presentation
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Monday 3/23/20 to Saturday 10/3/20
Courtesy of Schlesinger LibraryCourtesy of Schlesinger Library

The Lia and William Poorvu Gallery, Schlesinger Library

3 James Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
9:00 AM
Wednesday 3/25/20
Fellow's Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM

Apr 2020

Wednesday 4/1/20
Fellow's Presentation
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Monday 4/13/20
Mary Lyons, Yudy Ventura & the Co-op Women (Red Line Red Scare), 2019. Image courtesy of Tomashi Jackson and Tilton GalleryMary Lyons, Yudy Ventura & the Co-op Women (Red Line Red Scare), 2019. Image courtesy of Tomashi Jackson and Tilton Gallery

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
5:00 PM
Tuesday 4/14/20 to Saturday 6/27/20
Mary Lyons, Yudy Ventura & the Co-op Women (Red Line Red Scare), 2019. Image courtesy of Tomashi Jackson and Tilton GalleryMary Lyons, Yudy Ventura & the Co-op Women (Red Line Red Scare), 2019. Image courtesy of Tomashi Jackson and Tilton Gallery
Exhibitions

Johnson-Kulukundis Family Gallery, Byerly Hall

8 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
12:00 PM
Wednesday 4/15/20
Fellow's Presentation
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Wednesday 4/22/20
Fellow's Presentation
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Results 31 - 39 of 39

Pages

Viewper page