Results 31 - 37 of 37
Viewper page

Sorry—we could not find any events with your criteria. Here is a list of 10 upcoming events.

Tuesday 9/24/19
Joshua Jay. Photo by Mathew GilmoreJoshua Jay. Photo by Mathew Gilmore
Lectures
Joshua Jay, magician and author

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM
Wednesday 9/25/19
Fellow's Presentation
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Thursday 9/26/19
Photo by Kris Snibbe/Harvard Staff PhotographerPhoto by Kris Snibbe/Harvard Staff Photographer
Radcliffe on the Road

Washington Court Hotel

525 New Jersey Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20001
6:00 PM
Wednesday 10/2/19
Fellow's Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Friday 10/11/19
Writing Black Lives

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:15 PM
Wednesday 10/16/19
Fellow's Presentation
Fellows' Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Thursday 10/17/19
Panel Discussion

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Friday 10/25/19
Making the Cut: Promises and Challenges of Gene Editing

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
9:00 AM
Monday 10/28/19 to Tuesday 10/29/19
Radical Commitments: The Life and Legacy of Angela Davis

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
9:00 AM
Wednesday 10/30/19
Fellow's Presentation

Knafel Center

10 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
4:00 PM
Results 31 - 37 of 37
Viewper page