Skip to main content

Although we are excited to have our fellows back on campus and working in Byerly Hall, Harvard Radcliffe Institute programs remain primarily virtual as we continue to monitor the coronavirus pandemic. See Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information and Updates.

Contact

General Inquiries?

Please e-mail info@radcliffe.harvard.edu.

Media Inquiries?

Visit our media page for more information.

Questions about Radcliffe's Schlesinger Library?

Visit our Schlesinger Library page or use the Ask a Schlesinger Librarian form.

Questions about the presidential initiative on Harvard and the Legacy of Slavery?

Contact us at legacyofslavery@radcliffe.harvard.edu.

Questions about philanthropic giving?

Please contact the External Relations office at giving@radcliffe.harvard.edu.

If you are making a philanthropic gift, please mail your donation to:

Radcliffe Institute for Advanced Study
P.O. Box 419209 
Boston, MA 02241-9209

Need to reach a staff member?

Use the directory below.

Staff Directory

Academic Programs

10 Garden Street
Fay House, Suite 200
Cambridge, MA 02138

Nima Eshghi, Associate Dean for Academic Programs, (617) 495-8213, neshghi@radcliffe.harvard.edu  

Carolyn Bergonzo, Coordinator for Academic Programs, (617) 496-8239, carolyn_bergonzo@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Academic Ventures and Engagement

77 Brattle Street
Wallach House
Cambridge, MA 02138

Rebecca Wassarman, Executive Director of Academic Ventures and Engagement, (617) 496-5545, rebecca_wassarman@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Jennifer Birkett, Department Administrator, (617) 496-9975,  jennifer_birkett@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Azmera Hammouri-Davis, Community Partnership Lead, azmera_hammouridavis@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Kristen Kravet, Student Engagement Lead, (617) 495-1552, kristen_kravet@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Maura Madden, Academic Ventures Assistant, (617) 384-6742, maura_madden@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Sean O’Donnell, Associate Director of Academic Ventures, (617) 496-3449, sean_odonnell@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Andrea Perry, Associate Director for Pilot Projects, (617) 495-1576, andrea_perry@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Meg Rotzel, Curator of Exhibitions, (617) 496-1153, meg_rotzel@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Kaia Stern, Practitioner in Residence: Law, Education, and Justice, (617) 496-2531, kaia_stern@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Joe Zane, Gallery Coordinator, (617) 495-8657, joseph_zane@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Communications

10 Garden Street
Fay House, Suite 330
Cambridge, MA 02138
E-mail: info@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Jane F. Huber, Director of Communications, (617) 496-3078, jane_huber@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Jessica Brilli, Senior Graphic Designer, (617) 496-2603, jbrilli@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Casey Campbell, Senior Communications Specialist, (617) 495-8608, casey_campbell@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Ivelisse Estrada, Senior Writer, (617) 496-0614, estrada@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Kevin Grady, Multimedia Producer, (617) 495-9794, kevin_grady@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Heather Min, Senior Manager of Digital Strategy, (617) 496-8661, hmin@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Kevin Thurwanger, Senior Marketing Specialist, (617) 496-0646, kevin_thurwanger@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Dean's Office

10 Garden Street
Fay House, Suite 200
Cambridge, MA 02138
Fax: (617) 496-3179

Tomiko Brown-Nagin, Dean of the Radcliffe Institute for Advanced Study, (617) 495-8602, tbrownnagin@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Alexander Hall, Director of Strategic Initiatives, (617) 495-1425, alexander_hall@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Courtney Howard, Project Assistant, Harvard and the Legacy of Slavery, courtney_howard@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Cristine Hutchison-Jones, Project Manager, Harvard and the Legacy of Slavery, (617) 496-1157, chutchisonjones@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Martine Jean, Research Fellow, Harvard and the Legacy of Slavery, martine_jean@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Dawn Ling, Project Specialist, Harvard and the Legacy of Slavery, (617) 495-3284, dawn_ling@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Erin Maestas, Salesforce CRM Project Manager, (617) 496-1171, erin_maestas@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Nisha Mongia, Executive Dean, (617) 495-8185, nisha_mongia@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Alexandria Russell, Research Fellow, Harvard and the Legacy of Slavery, (617) 496-3073, alexandria_russell@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Dami Seung, Executive Assistant to the Dean, (617) 495-8602, dami_seung@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Elise Weir, Senior Writer, (617) 496-2329, elise_weir@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Events

10 Garden Street
Fay House
Cambridge, MA 02138
Fax: (617) 496-1855
E-mail: events@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Meeting Space Rentals

(617) 496-1084
events@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Jessica Viklund, Director of Events, (617) 496-0516, jessica_viklund@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Nora Dundon, Events Coordinator, (617) 496-1084, nora_dundon@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Wendy Frohlich, Events Manager, (617) 394-5289, wendy_frohlich@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Amy Montilli, Assistant Director of Events, (617) 496-2613, amy_montilli@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Becky Withiam, Events Manager, (617) 495-8922, becky_withiam@radcliffe.harvard.edu

External Relations

Harvard University
10 Garden Street
Fay House, Suite 300
Cambridge, MA 02138
Tel: (617) 496-5963
Fax: (617) 496-3148
For questions about philanthropic giving, please contact the External Relations office at (617) 496-5963 or giving@radcliffe.harvard.edu.

Stacey Elwood, Associate Dean for External Relations, (617) 495-9723, stacey_elwood@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Kate Christo, Director of External Relations, (617) 496-3150, kate_christo@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Mark Graney, Associate Director, Donor Relations and Communications, (617) 496-0630, mark_graney@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Maeve Maguire, Senior Regional Director, Major Gifts, (617) 496-5449, maeve_maguire@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Mary Mahony, Executive Assistant, External Relations, (617) 496-5963, mary_mahony@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Patrick Megley, Donor Relations Coordinator, (617) 496-2118, patrick_megley@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Abigail Smitka, Regional Director, Major Gifts, (617) 496-4933, abigail_smitka@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Brittany Richardson Tincher, Assistant Director, Major Gifts, (617) 496-4164, brittany_richardson@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Sarah Van Blarcom, Senior Director, Major Gifts, (617) 496-4166, sarah_vanblarcom@radcliffe.harvard.edu

David Weinstein, Director of Annual Giving and Engagement, (617) 496-9844, david_weinstein@radcliffe.harvard.edu  

Facilities Management

79 Brattle Street
Alumnae House
Cambridge, MA 02138
Fax: (617) 384-8307

Housing Office Tel.: (617) 495-1119
Housing Office E-mail: housing@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Work Request Tel.: (617) 495-8187
Work Request E-mail: workrequest@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Kate Loosian, Director of Facilities Management, (617) 496-3132, elizabeth_loosian@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Madeline Cave, Building Services Assistant, madeline_cave@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Thomas Deluca, Building Systems Manager, (617) 851-8429, thomas_deluca@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Andrew Doyle, Building Services Coordinator, (617) 620-4321, andrew_doyle@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Christine McGee Zion, Administrative Director, (617) 496-3049, mcgee@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Jennifer Piazza, Building Operations Manager, (617) 495-8782, jennifer_piazza@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Erik Rochelle, Assistant Building Operations Manager, (617) 831-3477, erik_rochelle@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Ciaran Rynne, Building Services Assistant, (617) 312-7414, ciaran_rynne@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Helina Terefe, Facilities Management Assistant, (617) 495-1119, helina_terefe@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Fellowship Program

8 Garden Street
Byerly Hall
Cambridge, MA 02138
Main tel.: (617) 495-8212
Fax: (617) 495-8136
E-mail: fellowships@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Claudia Rizzini, Executive Director of the Fellowship Program, (617) 495-0873, claudia_rizzini@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Sharon Bromberg-Lim, Associate Director of the Fellowship Program, (617) 495-3798, sharon_bromberg-lim@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Katie Grozier, Fellowship Program Assistant, katie_grozier@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Rebecca Haley, Coordinator I - Administrator for Fellows, (617) 496-0105, rebecca_haley@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Alison Ney, Administrator of Fellowships, (617) 495-8234, alison_ney@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Jeffrey Potts, Fellowship Program Assistant, (617) 495-8237, jpotts@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Hyun Jin Yoo, Fellowship Program Assistant, (617) 495-8212, hyun_jin_yoo@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Finance

69 Brattle Street
Putnam House
Cambridge, MA 02138
Fax: (617) 496-5571

Juliana Wong, Associate Dean for Finance and Chief Financial Officer, (617) 496-1878, juliana_wong@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Lenia Constantinou, Financial Analyst, (617) 496-3045, lenia_constantinou@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Katondra Lee, Payroll and Accounting Assistant, (617) 496-8632, katondra_lee@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Kristina Lynch, Associate Director of Financial Operations, (617) 496-0615, kristina@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Erta Roche, Director of Financial Planning and Analysis, (617) 496-3050, erta_roche@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Elena Vashuk, Financial Associate, (617) 496-9270, elenav@radcliffe.harvard.edu 

Human Resources

69 Brattle Street
Putnam House
Cambridge, MA 02138
Fax: (617) 496-4640
E-mail: hr@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Asma Shariff, Director of Human Resources, (617) 495-9563, asma_shariff@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Charles Curti, Senior Human Resources Consultant, (617) 496-9416, charles_curti@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Rebecca Quillen, Human Resources Coordinator, (617) 496-0074, rebecca_quillen@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Schlesinger Library on the History of Women in America

3 James Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
Tel.: (617) 495-8647
Fax: (617) 496-8340
Ask a Schlesinger Librarian

Jane Kamensky, Carl and Lily Pforzheimer Foundation Director of the Schlesinger Library, (617) 495-8263, kamensky@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Ellen Shea, Interim Executive Director of the Schlesinger Library, (617) 495-8549, ellen_shea@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Paula Aloisio, Archivist & Metadata Specialist, (617) 496-6602, pkaczor@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Marylène Altieri, Curator of Books and Printed Materials, (617) 496-8651, maltieri@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Amy Benson, Librarian/Archivist for Digital Projects, (617) 495-5858, amy_benson@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Emilyn Brown, Archivist, (617) 384-7783, emilyn_brown@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Tamar Gonen Brown, Research Librarian, (617) 384-7646, tamar_brown@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Diana Carey, Research Librarian, Visual Resources, (617) 495-8539, dcarey@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Johanna Carll, Archivist & Metadata Specialist, (617) 495-8524, jcarll@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Joanne Donovan, Lead Archivist, Visual Materials & Recorded Sound Collections, (617) 495-8551, jdonovan@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Susan Earle, Archivist, (617) 495-9442, searle@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Laurie Ellis, Staff Assistant II, (617) 495-8647, lellis@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Jennifer Fauxsmith, Research Librarian, (617) 496-5655, jennifer_fauxsmith@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Jennifer Gotwals, Curator for Gender and Society, (617) 495-4036, jgotwals@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Rachel Greenhaus, Library Assistant, (617) 495-4223, rachel_greenhaus@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Rachel Guberman, Digital Humanist, the Long 19th Amendment Project, (617) 495-1503, rachel_guberman@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Catherine Lea Holbrook, Archivist and Special Projects Manager, (617) 495-3703, cat_holbrook@radcliffe.harvard.edu 

Sarah Hutcheon, Research Librarian, (617) 495-2066, sarah_hutcheon@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Erin LaBove, Cataloger, Published Material, (617) 495-9451, erin_labove@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Si Ping Lan, Financial Associate II, (617) 495-8648, siping_lan@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Samantha Mewhorter, Executive Assistant, Schlesinger Library, (617) 495-8262, samantha_mewhorter@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Laura Peimer, Archivist, (617) 384-7641, laura_peimer@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Sam Post, Library Services Specialist, (617) 496-1390, samuel_post@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Kelcy Shepherd, Head of Manuscripts, (617) 384-9329, kelcy_shepherd@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Lee Sullivan, Head of Printed and Published Materials, (617) 495-8523, lee_sullivan@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Mark Vassar, Lead Archivist, (617) 384-7734, mark_vassar@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Jennifer Weintraub, Head of Digital Collections and Services, (617) 384-8008, jennifer_weintraub@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Back to top