Contact

General Inquiries?

Please e-mail info@radcliffe.harvard.edu.

Media Inquiries?

Visit our media page for more information.

Questions about Radcliffe's Schlesinger Library?

Visit our Schlesinger Library page or use the Ask a Schlesinger Librarian form.

For inquiries about collection donations, contact us at curators@radcliffe.harvard.edu.

Questions about the presidential initiative on Harvard and the Legacy of Slavery?

Contact us at legacyofslavery@radcliffe.harvard.edu.

Questions about philanthropic giving?

Please contact the External Relations office at giving@radcliffe.harvard.edu.

If you are making a philanthropic gift, please mail your donation to:

Radcliffe Institute for Advanced Study
P.O. Box 419209 
Boston, MA 02241-9209

Need to reach a staff member?

Use the directory below.

Staff Directory

Academic Programs

10 Garden Street
Fay House, Suite 200
Cambridge, MA 02138

Nima Eshghi, Associate Dean for Academic Programs, (617) 495-8213, neshghi@radcliffe.harvard.edu  

Carolyn Bergonzo, Project Manager, Academic Programs, (617) 496-8239, carolyn_bergonzo@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Emme Erdel, Coordinator for Academic Programs, (617) 495-0772, eerdel@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Jennifer Roberts, Student Engagement Lead, (617) 495-5542, jennifer_roberts@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Academic Ventures and Engagement

77 Brattle Street
Wallach House
Cambridge, MA 02138

Rebecca Wassarman, Executive Director of Academic Ventures and Engagement, (617) 496-5545, rebecca_wassarman@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Jennifer Birkett, Department Administrator, (617) 496-9975,  jennifer_birkett@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Nicholas Ngo, Academic Ventures Assistant, (617) 384-6742, nicholas_ngo@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Meg Rotzel, Curator of Exhibitions, (617) 496-1153, meg_rotzel@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Kaia Stern, Practitioner in Residence: Law, Education, and Justice, (617) 496-2531, kaia_stern@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Tammy Tang, Program Coordinator, Academic Ventures and Engagement, (617) 495-3526, tammy_tang@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Don Tontiplaphol, Associate Director of Academic Ventures and Engagement, (617) 495-6557, don_tontiplaphol@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Joe Zane, Gallery Coordinator, (617) 495-8657, joseph_zane@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Communications

10 Garden Street
Fay House, Suite 330
Cambridge, MA 02138
E-mail: info@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Jane F. Huber, Chief Communications Officer, (617) 496-3078, jane_huber@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Mac Daniel, Associate Director of Communications and Senior Editor, (617) 495-8116, mac_daniel@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Ivelisse Estrada, Editorial Manager, (617) 496-0614, estrada@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Kevin Grady, Multimedia Producer, (617) 495-9794, kevin_grady@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Alan Grazioso, Senior Multimedia Manager - Executive Producer, (617) 495-2095, alan_grazioso@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Heather Min, Senior Manager of Digital Strategy, (617) 496-8661, hmin@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Mel Rico, Senior Designer, Brand and Content, (617) 496-2603, melissa_rico@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Anna Soong, Production Assistant, (617) 495-8370, anna_soong@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Kevin Thurwanger, Marketing Manager, (617) 496-0646, kevin_thurwanger@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Samantha Zuniga-Levy, Communications Specialist, (617) 495-8608, samantha_zuniga-levy@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Deans Office

10 Garden Street
Fay House, Suite 200
Cambridge, MA 02138
Fax: (617) 496-3179

Tomiko Brown-Nagin, Dean of the Radcliffe Institute for Advanced Study, (617) 495-8602, deansoffice@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Greg Chase, Writer/Editor, (617) 495-0364, greg_chase@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Yonatan Eyal, Strategic Advisor to the Dean, (617) 495-1425, yonatan_eyal@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Laura Gerhard, Executive Assistant to the Dean, (617) 495-8602, laura_gerhard@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Cristine Hutchison-Jones, Project Manager, Harvard and the Legacy of Slavery, (617) 496-1157, chutchisonjones@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Nisha Mongia, Executive Dean, (617) 495-8185, nisha_mongia@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Elise Weir, Senior Writer, (617) 496-2329, elise_weir@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Emerging Leaders Program

Sherri Sklarwitz, Director of Emerging Leaders Program, (617) 384-0561, sherri_sklarwitz@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Renee Gaillard, Emerging Leaders Program Facilitator, (617) 998-5470, renee_gaillard@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Kaiti Jones, Associate Director of Emerging Leaders Program, (617) 495-5076, kaitlin_jones@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Amanda Lubniewski, Student Engagement Specialist, (617) 495-1522, amanda_lubniewski@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Amanda Mozea, Emerging Leaders Program Facilitator, (617) 384-8038, amanda_mozea@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Shariqa Rahman, Program Coordinator, Emerging Leaders, (617) 384-6855, shariqa_rahman@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Martha Schnee, Emerging Leaders Program Facilitator, (617) 496-2351, martha_schnee@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Hannah Weinronk, Emerging Leaders Program Facilitator, (617) 496-5705, hannah_weinronk@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Events

10 Garden Street
Fay House
Cambridge, MA 02138
Fax: (617) 496-1855
E-mail: events@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Meeting Space Rentals

(617) 496-1084
events@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Jessica Viklund, Director of Events, (617) 496-0516, jessica_viklund@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Megan Colleran, Events Manager, (617) 384-7735, megan_colleran@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Kim Crozier, Events Manager, (617) 384-5289, kimberly_crozier@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Alexis Gardiner, Events Coordinator, (617) 496-1084, alexis_gardiner@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Amy Montilli, Assistant Director of Events, (617) 496-2613, amy_montilli@radcliffe.harvard.edu

External Relations

Harvard University
10 Garden Street
Fay House, Suite 300
Cambridge, MA 02138
Tel: (617) 496-5963
Fax: (617) 496-3148
For questions about philanthropic giving, please contact the External Relations office at (617) 496-5963 or giving@radcliffe.harvard.edu.

Stacey Elwood, Associate Dean for External Relations, (617) 495-9723, stacey_elwood@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Megan Bernard, Director of Annual Giving, (617) 384-9661, megan_bernard@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Nora Dundon, Donor Engagement Officer, (617) 496-0227, nora_dundon@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Mark Graney, Director of Donor Engagement, (617) 496-0630, mark_graney@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Elizabeth Lang, Associate Director, Donor Relations and Communications, (617) 384-0730, elizabeth_lang@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Mary Mahony, Executive Assistant, External Relations, (617) 496-5963, mary_mahony@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Jenny Santos, Development Coordinator, Major Gifts, (617) 495-0388, jennifer_santos@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Alyson Shaw, Donor Relations Coordinator, (617) 495-4565, alyson_shaw@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Abigail Smitka, Regional Director, Major Gifts, (617) 496-4933, abigail_smitka@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Brittany Richardson Tincher, Regional Director, Major Gifts, (617) 496-4164, brittany_richardson@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Sarah Van Blarcom, Senior Director, Major Gifts, (617) 496-4166, sarah_vanblarcom@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Mara Willard, Leadership Gifts Officer, (617) 496-0771, mara_willard@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Facilities Management

79 Brattle Street
Alumnae House
Cambridge, MA 02138
Fax: (617) 384-8307

Housing Office Tel.: (617) 495-1119
Housing Office E-mail: housing@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Work Request Tel.: (617) 495-8187
Work Request E-mail: workrequest@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Matt Brownell, Director of Facilities Management, (617) 998-1870, matt_brownell@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Robert Barrile, Building Services Coordinator, (617) 875-7014, robert_barrile@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Thomas Deluca, Building Systems Manager, (617) 851-8429, thomas_deluca@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Andrew Doyle, Building Operations Manager, (617) 620-4321, andrew_doyle@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Joseph Fisher, Associate Director of Facilities Management, (617) 496-0447, joseph_fisher@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Christine McGee Zion, Administrative Director, (617) 496-3049, mcgee@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Edwin Moreno, Building Services Assistant, (857) 262-5914, edwin_moreno@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Ciaran Rynne, Building Services Assistant, (617) 312-7414, ciaran_rynne@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Fellowship Program

8 Garden Street
Byerly Hall
Cambridge, MA 02138
Main tel.: (617) 495-8212
Fax: (617) 495-8136
E-mail: fellowships@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Claudia Rizzini, Executive Director of the Fellowship Program, (617) 495-0873, claudia_rizzini@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Kayla Batalha, Fellowship Program Assistant, (617) 495-6876, kayla_batalha@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Sharon Bromberg-Lim, Associate Director of the Fellowship Program, (617) 495-3798, sharon_bromberg-lim@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Alison Ney, Administrator of Fellowships, (617) 495-8234, alison_ney@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Maria Pachon, Fellowship Program Assistant, (617) 495-8212, maria_pachon@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Hyun Jin Yoo, Administrator for Fellows, (617) 496-0105, hyun_jin_yoo@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Jane Youngberg, Fellowship Program Assistant, (617) 495-8239, jane_youngberg@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Finance

69 Brattle Street
Putnam House
Cambridge, MA 02138
Fax: (617) 496-5571

Juliana Wong, Associate Dean of Finance and Chief Financial Officer, (617) 496-1878, juliana_wong@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Lenia Constantinou, Financial Analyst, (617) 496-3045, lenia_constantinou@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Brette Farrelly, Director of Financial Planning and Analysis, (617) 495-7695, brette_farrelly@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Katondra Lee, Payroll and Accounting Assistant, (617) 496-8632, katondra_lee@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Kristina Lynch, Associate Director of Financial Operations, (617) 496-0615, kristina@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Elena Vashuk, Financial Associate, (617) 496-9270, elenav@radcliffe.harvard.edu 

Human Resources

69 Brattle Street
Putnam House
Cambridge, MA 02138
Fax: (617) 496-4640
E-mail: hr@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Asma Shariff, Director of Human Resources, (617) 495-9563, asma_shariff@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Christine Cestari, Human Resources Coordinator, (617) 496-0074,
christine_cestari@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Sarah St. Germain, Associate Director of Human Resources, (617) 496-9416, sarah_stgermain@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Information Technology

79 Brattle Street
Alumnae House
Cambridge, MA 02138

Frank Cafasso, Director of Information Technology, (617) 998-0748, frank_cafasso@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Maxwell Doyle, A/V Support Technician, (617) 495-0558, maxwell_doyle@radcliffe.harvard.edu 

Erin Maestas, Enterprise Systems Manager, (617) 496-1171, erin_maestas@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Schlesinger Library on the History of Women in America

3 James Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
Tel.: (617) 495-8647
Fax: (617) 496-8340
Ask a Schlesinger Librarian

Petrina Jackson, Lia Gelin Poorvu Executive Director of the Schlesinger Library and Librarian of the Harvard Radcliffe Institute, (617) 496-4754, petrina_jackson@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Paula Aloisio, Archivist & Metadata Specialist, (617) 496-6602, pkaczor@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Victor Betts, Curator for Collections on Ethnicity and Migration, (617) 384-0492, victor_betts@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Tamar Brown, Head of Education and Outreach, (617) 384-7646, tamar_brown@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Johanna Carll, Lead Archivist for Accessioning, (617) 495-8524, jcarll@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Joanne Donovan, Lead Archivist, Visual Materials & Recorded Sound Collections, (617) 495-8551, jdonovan@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Suzi Earle, Archivist, (617) 495-9442, searle@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Laurie Ellis, Staff Assistant II, (617) 495-8647, lellis@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Jennifer Fauxsmith, Research Librarian, (617) 496-5655, jennifer_fauxsmith@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Zahra Garrett, Library Assistant for Access Services, (617) 496-0670, zahra_garrett@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Jennifer Gotwals, Johanna-Maria Frankel Curator of Gender and Society, (617) 495-4036, jgotwals@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Patrice Green, Curator for African American and African Diasporic Collections, (617) 496-2601, patrice_green@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Rachel Greenhaus, Library Assistant, (617) 495-4223, rachel_greenhaus@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Catherine Lea Holbrook, Archivist, (617) 495-3703, cat_holbrook@radcliffe.harvard.edu 

Sarah Hutcheon, Research Librarian, (617) 495-2066, sarah_hutcheon@radcliffe.harvard.edu

John Jayo, Executive Assistant, Schlesinger Library, (617) 495-8262, john_jayo@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Erin LaBove, Cataloger, Published Material, (617) 495-9451, erin_labove@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Si Ping Lan, Financial Associate II, (617) 495-8648, siping_lan@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Zachary Maiorana, Librarian/Archivist for Digital Programs, (617) 495-8938, zachary_maiorana@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Emily Mathay, Archivist, (617) 496-5591, emily_mathay@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Madeleine Murphy, Access Services Coordinator, (617) 495-3267, madeleine_murphy@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Laura Peimer, Archivist, (617) 384-7641, laura_peimer@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Sam Post, Library Services Specialist, (617) 496-1390, samuel_post@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Mimosa Shah, Associate Curator, (617) 998-1880, mimosa_shah@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Ellen Shea, Associate Director, Schlesinger Library, (617) 495-8549, ellen_shea@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Kelcy Shepherd, Head of Manuscripts, (617) 384-9329, kelcy_shepherd@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Lee Sullivan, Head of Printed and Published Materials, (617) 495-8523, lee_sullivan@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Jonathan Tuttle, Cataloger, Published Materials, (617) 495-9439, jonathan_tuttle@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Mark Vassar, Senior Archivist, (617) 384-7734, mark_vassar@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Jennifer Weintraub, Head of Digital Collections and Services, (617) 384-8008, jennifer_weintraub@radcliffe.harvard.edu